I'm so irritated when rich people say they don't want to pay less in taxes. Then don't. Take personal responsibility for that. Stop telling others that they have to do what you're unwilling to do voluntarily. More to the point, I am really sick of VERY RICH PEOPLE who make $1 million+ a year calling people who make $250,000/year "rich." Really, you're comparing your $5 million/year income to someone who makes $250,000?
No comments:
Post a Comment